Events

Events

Wednesday, Oct 23 2019
Event Image
5:15pm - 7:30pm
NYU Arthur L. Carter Journalism Institute
20 Cooper Square, 7th Floor
Monday, Nov 18 2019
Event Image
5:30pm
Jurow Lecture Hall, Silver Center
31 Washington Pl, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, Dec 10 2019
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Linen Hall
101 Third Avenue NY, New York 10003
Thursday, Dec 12 2019
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wasserman Center for Career Development
133 East 13th Street, Second Floor, New York, NY 10003
Monday, Dec 16 2019
Event Image
6:30pm
Casa Italiana Zerilli-Marimò, Auditorium
24 W 12th St, New York, NY 10011
Wednesday, Jan 29 2020
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wasserman Center for Career Development
133 E 13th St, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Jan 30 2020
Event Image
7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W. 10th Street (between 5th and 6th Aves.)
Thursday, Feb 6 2020
Event Image
7:00pm
NYU Skirball Center for the Performing Arts
566 LaGuardia Place, between West 3rd Street and Washington Square South
Tuesday, Feb 11 2020
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Kimmel Center for University Life
60 Washington Square South, 4th Floor, E & L
Thursday, Feb 13 2020
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
NYU Arthur L. Carter Journalism Institute
20 Cooper Square, 7th Floor, New York , NY 10003
Thursday, Feb 20 2020
Event Image
7:00pm
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House
58 W. 10th Street (between 5th and 6th Aves.)
Thursday, Mar 5 2020
Event Image
6:00pm - 8:00pm
NYU Arthur L. Carter Journalism Institute
20 Cooper Square, 7th Floor Commons, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, Mar 10 2020
Event Image
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Jurow Lecture Hall, Silver Center for Arts and Science
32 Waverly Place New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Apr 16 2020
Friday, May 15 2020
Event Image
1:00pm - 5:30pm
Online
Wednesday, Jun 10 2020
Event Image
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online
Monday, Jun 22 2020
Event Image
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online
Tuesday, Jun 23 2020
Event Image
5:00pm - 5:45pm
Online
Monday, Jul 6 2020
Tuesday, Jul 7 2020
Thursday, Aug 20 2020
Tuesday, Sep 22 2020
Event Image
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Online
Thursday, Oct 15 2020
Event Image
1:00pm - 1:45pm
Online
Thursday, Oct 22 2020
Friday, Oct 23 2020
Saturday, Oct 24 2020
Sunday, Oct 25 2020
Tuesday, Dec 1 2020
Tuesday, Dec 8 2020
Wednesday, Jan 20 2021
Tuesday, Feb 23 2021
Wednesday, Mar 3 2021
Event Image
5:30pm
Online
Thursday, Apr 29 2021
Tuesday, May 4 2021
Thursday, May 13 2021
Event Image
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Online